hotel-booking-plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1509 entries)

en:  &#215; %d night
zh_CN:  &#215; %d 夜晚

en:  &#215; %d time
zh_CN:  &#215; %d 次

en:  There was %2$d failure.
zh_CN: 有%2$d失败。

en:  and %d child
zh_CN: 和%d孩子

en:  from %s - till %s
zh_CN:  从 %s - 到 %s

en: "%s" email will not be sent: there is no customer email in the booking.
zh_CN: "%s"电子邮件未能发送：预订中未发现客户电子邮件地址。

en: "%s" mail sending is failed.
zh_CN: "%s"邮件发送失败

en: "%s" mail sending to admin is failed.
zh_CN: "%s"邮件发送至管理员失败

en: "%s" mail was sent to admin.
zh_CN: "%s"邮件已发送至管理员

en: "%s" mail was sent to customer.
zh_CN: "%s" 邮件已发送客户

en: %1$d &times; &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; has been added to your reservation.
zh_CN: %1$d &时间；&ldquo；%2$s&rdquo；已添加至您的预订。

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s is enabled, but the <a href="%2$s">Force Secure Checkout</a> option is disabled. Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate. Otherwise, %1$s will only work in Test Mode.
zh_CN: 启用%1$s，但禁用<a href="%2$s">强制安全检查</a>选项。请启用SSL，确保您服务器具有有效SSL证书，否则，%1$s仅在测试模式下工作。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %1$s support the following currencies: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 支持以下货币：%2$s。

en: %1$s supports: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 支持：%2$s。

en: %1$s. See the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">full list</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s。查看<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整列表</a>。

en: %d URL pulled for parsing.
zh_CN: %d URL被解析。

en: %d adult
zh_CN: %d 成年人

en: %d child
zh_CN: %d孩子

en: %d guest
zh_CN: %d 位来宾

en: %d item
zh_CN: %d项目

en: %d items
zh_CN: %d项目

[ctx: %s - calendar URI or calendar filename]
en: %1$d event found in calendar %2$s
zh_CN: %1$d事件发生在日历%2$s

[ctx: %s - calendar URI or calendar filename]
en: Calendar file is not empty, but there are no events in %s
zh_CN: 日历不能为空，但在%s中不存在。

[ctx: %s - calendar URI or calendar filename]
en: Calendar source is empty (%s)
zh_CN: 日历来源为空(%s)

en: %s - copy
zh_CN: %s - 复制

[ctx: %s - error description]
en: Parse error. %s
zh_CN: 解析错误。%s

en: %s accommodation found
zh_CN: %s 客房被发现

en: %s accommodation selected.
zh_CN: %s住宿选择。

en: %s is a required field.
zh_CN: %s是必填信息

en: %s is available for selected dates.
zh_CN: %s 在选定日期可用。

en: %s is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: %s是无效电子邮件地址

en: %s night
zh_CN: %s夜晚

en: %s per day
zh_CN: 每天 %s

en: %s special restrictions.
zh_CN: %s 特殊限制。

en: %site_title% - Booking #%booking_id% Cancelled
zh_CN: %site_title% - 预订 #%booking_id% 已被取消

en: %site_title% - Booking #%booking_id% Confirmed
zh_CN: %site_title% - 预订 #%booking_id% 已确认

en: %site_title% - Booking #%booking_id% is placed
zh_CN: %site_title% - 预订 #%booking_id% 已放置

en: %site_title% - Confirm your booking #%booking_id%
zh_CN: %site_title% - 确认您的预订 #%booking_id%

en: %site_title% - New booking #%booking_id%
zh_CN: %site_title% - 新预订 #%booking_id%

en: %site_title% - Pay for your booking #%booking_id%
zh_CN: %site_title% - 支付您的预订费用 #%booking_id%

en: %site_title% - Your booking #%booking_id% is approved
zh_CN: %site_title% - 您的预订 #%booking_id% 已确认

en: %site_title% - Your booking #%booking_id% is cancelled
zh_CN: %site_title% - 您的预订 #%booking_id% is 已取消

en: %site_title% - account details
zh_CN: %site_title% - 账户详情

en: &lt; Prev
zh_CN: &lt;上一页

en: 2Checkout "Order Created" notification received.
zh_CN: 2Checkout已收到“订单创建”通知。

en: 2Checkout fraud review failed
zh_CN: 2Checkout台审核失败

en: 2Checkout fraud review in progress
zh_CN: 2Checkout审核进行中

en: 2Checkout fraud review passed
zh_CN: 2Checkout审核通过

en: <a href="%s">Upgrade to Premium</a> to enable this feature.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">升级至高级版</a>以启用此功能。

en: <code>Please select Accommodation Type and click Create Rate button to continue.</code>
zh_CN: <code>请选择房间类型并点击 创建价格 按钮继续。</code>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Payment methods will appear on the checkout page only when Confirmation Upon Payment is enabled in Accommodation > Settings > General > Confirmation Mode.
zh_CN: <strong>注意</strong>：仅当在 "客房 > 设置 > 常规 > 确认模式" 中启用 "付款时确认" 时，付款方式才会出现在结帐页面上。

en: A brief description to remind you what this code is for.
zh_CN: 简短的描述来提醒您此代码的用途。

en: A database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
zh_CN: API 密钥生成成功。请确保立即复制您的新密钥，因为一旦您离开此页面，密钥将被隐藏。

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_CN: API 密钥更新成功。

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: ASC - from lowest to highest values (1, 2, 3). DESC - from highest to lowest values (3, 2, 1).
zh_CN: ASC - 从最低值到最高值 (1, 2, 3)。DESC - 从最高值到最低值 (3, 2, 1)。

en: Abandoned <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 已放弃<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Abort Process
zh_CN: 中止处理

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 中止...

en: Access type of these keys.
zh_CN: 这些键的访问类型。

en: Accommodation
zh_CN: 房间

en: Accommodation #%d
zh_CN: 住处#%d

en: Accommodation #%s
zh_CN: 住宿#%s

en: Accommodation %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到客房 %s。

en: Accommodation Categories
zh_CN: 房间分类

en: Accommodation Category
zh_CN: 房间类别

en: Accommodation Discount
zh_CN: 客房折扣

en: Accommodation Rate Description
zh_CN: 房间评价说明

en: Accommodation Rate Title
zh_CN: 房间评价名称

en: Accommodation Rate: %s
zh_CN: 房间预订率： %s

en: Accommodation Rates List
zh_CN: 房间价格列表

en: Accommodation Reviews
zh_CN: 房间点评

en: Accommodation Subtotal
zh_CN: 客房小计

en: Accommodation Tag
zh_CN: 房间标签

en: Accommodation Tags
zh_CN: 房间标签

en: Accommodation Taxes
zh_CN: 房间税

en: Accommodation Taxes Total
zh_CN: 住宿税总计

en: Accommodation Title
zh_CN: 房间标题

en: Accommodation Total
zh_CN: 客房总计

en: Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 房间类型

en: Accommodation Type Bed
zh_CN: 房间内床的类型

en: Accommodation Type Categories
zh_CN: 房间类型分类

en: Accommodation Type Gallery
zh_CN: 客房类型图库

en: Accommodation Type ID
zh_CN: 房间类型ID

en: Accommodation Type Link
zh_CN: 房间类型链接

en: Accommodation Type Title
zh_CN: 房间类型标题

en: Accommodation Type is not valid.
zh_CN: 房间类型不可用

en: Accommodation Type:
zh_CN: 房间类型：

en: Accommodation Type: %s
zh_CN: 住宿类型：%s

en: Accommodation Types
zh_CN: 房间类型

en: Accommodation Types Listing
zh_CN: 房间类型列表

en: Accommodation count is not valid.
zh_CN: 住宿计数无效。

en: Accommodation generated.
zh_CN: %s 房间生成

en: Accommodation is already booked.
zh_CN: 房间已被预订

en: Accommodation pagination
zh_CN: 住宿分页

en: Accommodation updated.
zh_CN: 住宿更新。

en: Accommodation(s) reservation
zh_CN: 住宿预订

en: Accommodation:
zh_CN: 房间类型：

en: Accommodation: %s
zh_CN: 住宿：%s

en: Accommodation: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 房间：<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Accommodations
zh_CN: 房间

en: Accommodations are not available.
zh_CN: 不提供住宿。

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account creation
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Account data updated.
zh_CN: 账户数据已更新。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Accommodations:
zh_CN: 可用房间数：

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add "Booking Confirmation" shortcode to your "Booking Confirmed" and "Reservation Received" pages to show more details about booking or payment.<br/>Click "Update Pages" to apply all changes automatically or skip this notice and add "Booking Confirmation" shortcode manually.<br/><b><em>This action will replace the whole content of the pages.</em></b>
zh_CN: 将 "预订确认" 短代码添加到您的 "预订已确认" 和 "预订已收到" 页面，以显示有关预订或付款的更多详细信息。<br/>单击 "更新页面" 以自动应用所有更改或跳过此通知并手动添加 "预订确认" 短代码。<br/><b><em>此操作将替换页面的全部内容。</em></b>

en: Add Accommodation
zh_CN: 添加房间

en: Add Bed Type
zh_CN: 添加床型

en: Add Gallery To Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 添加图片至客房类型

en: Add New Accommodation
zh_CN: 添加新房间

[ctx: Add New Accommodation]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新房间

en: Add New Accommodation Category
zh_CN: 添加新房间类别

en: Add New Accommodation Tag
zh_CN: 添加新房间标签

en: Add New Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 添加房间类型

[ctx: Add New Accommodation Type]
en: Add Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 添加新房间类型

en: Add New Amenity
zh_CN: 添加新设施

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

[ctx: Add New Attribute]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新

en: Add New Booking
zh_CN: 添加新预订

[ctx: Add New Booking]
en: Add New Booking
zh_CN: 添加新预订

en: Add New Calendar
zh_CN: 添加新日志

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

[ctx: Add New Coupon]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新

en: Add New Payment
zh_CN: 添加新付款

[ctx: Add New Payment]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新付款

en: Add New Rate
zh_CN: 添加新评价

[ctx: Add New Rate]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的评价

en: Add New Season
zh_CN: 添加新季度

[ctx: Add New Season]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新季度

en: Add New Season Price
zh_CN: 添加新季度价格

en: Add New Service
zh_CN: 添加新服务

[ctx: Add New Service]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新服务

en: Add Payment Manually
zh_CN: 手动添加付款

en: Add Variation
zh_CN: 添加变体

en: Add gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Add length of stay
zh_CN: 添加停留时间

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Add or remove amenities
zh_CN: 添加或删除设施

en: Add or remove categories
zh_CN: 添加或删除类别

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add, remove or replace accommodations in the original booking.
zh_CN: 添加、删除或替换原始预订中的房间。

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Additional Services
zh_CN: 附加服务

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Address is required.
zh_CN: 地址必须填写。

en: Admin Emails
zh_CN: 管理员邮件

en: Administrator Email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Adults
zh_CN: 成年人

en: Adults number is not valid
zh_CN: 成人号码无效

en: Adults number is not valid.
zh_CN: 成人号码无效

en: Adults/Guests
zh_CN: 成人/宾客

en: Adults:
zh_CN: 成年人：

en: Adults:
zh_CN: 成年人

en: Adults: %s
zh_CN: 成年人： %s

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After with space
zh_CN: 与后空间

en: Age of Child
zh_CN: 儿童年龄

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Accommodation Categories
zh_CN: 所有房间类别

en: All Accommodation Tags
zh_CN: 所有客房标签

en: All Accommodation Types
zh_CN: 所有房间类型

en: All Amenities
zh_CN: 全部设施

en: All Bookings
zh_CN: 所有预订

en: All Coupons
zh_CN: 所有优惠券

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All accommodation types
zh_CN: 所有房间类型

en: All done! %1$d booking was successfully added.
zh_CN: 全部完成！已添加%1$d预订。

en: Allow customers to create an account during checkout.
zh_CN: 允许顾客在结账时创建帐户。

en: Allow customers to log into their existing account during checkout.
zh_CN: 允许客户在结账时登录他们现有的帐户。

en: Allow guests to <a href="%s" target="_blank">submit star ratings and reviews</a> evaluating your accommodations.
zh_CN: 允许客人<a href="%s" target="_blank">提交星级评级和评论</a>来评价您的客房。

en: Also export imported bookings
zh_CN: 还可导出进口预订

en: Amenities
zh_CN: 设施

en: Amenities:
zh_CN: 设施：

en: Amenity
zh_CN: 设施

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount: %s
zh_CN: 金额：%s

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 该用户名已注册一个帐户。请选择其他用户名。

en: An account with this email already exists. Please, log in.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件帐户已存在。请登录。

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: An error has occurred, please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请稍后再试。

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请稍后再试

en: An optional starting value used when creating seasonal prices in the Rates menu.
zh_CN: 在费率菜单中创建季节性价格时使用的可选起始值。

en: Annual repeats begin on the Start date of the season, for one year from the current date.
zh_CN: 年度重复从赛季开始日期开始，从当前日期开始为期一年。

en: Annually
zh_CN: 每年一次

en: Annually until %s
zh_CN: 每年一次，直至 %s

en: Applied for days
zh_CN: 申请天数

en: Applies to frontend only.
zh_CN: 仅适用于前端。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply a coupon code to selected accommodations in a booking. Leave blank to apply to all accommodations.
zh_CN: 将优惠券代码应用于预订中的选定住宿。留空则应用于所有住宿。

en: Apply a coupon code to selected services in a booking. Leave blank to apply to all services.
zh_CN: 将优惠券代码应用于预订中选定的服务。留空则应用于所有服务。

en: Apply deposit to bookings made in at least the selected number of days prior to the check-in date. Otherwise, the full amount is charged.
zh_CN: 至少在入住日期前选定的天数内进行的预订需支付押金。否则，将收取全额费用。

en: Approval Time for User
zh_CN: 用户确认时间

en: Approved Booking Email
zh_CN: 预订确认电子邮件

en: Approved Booking Email (via payment)
zh_CN: 请核准预定电子邮件（通过支付）

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes let you define extra accommodation data, such as location or type. You can use these attributes in the search availability form as advanced search filters.
zh_CN: 属性可让您定义额外的客房数据，例如位置或类型。您可以在搜索可用性表单中使用这些属性作为高级搜索过滤器。

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically abandon bookings and release reserved slots if payment is not received within a specified time period. You need to manually set the status of paid payments to Completed to avoid automatic abandonment.
zh_CN: 如果在指定时间内未收到付款，则自动放弃预订并释放预留时段。您需要手动将付款状态设置为 "已完成"，以避免自动放弃。

en: Automatically block current accommodation when the selected ones are booked
zh_CN: 当所选客房已被预订时，自动阻止当前客房

en: Automatically create an account for a user at checkout.
zh_CN: 在结账时自动为用户创建帐户。

en: Automatically delete sync logs older than
zh_CN: 自动删除早于以下日期的同步日志

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: Availability]
en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Availability Calendar
zh_CN: 可用性日历

en: Availability Search Form
zh_CN: 可用性搜索表单

en: Availability Search Results
zh_CN: 可用性搜索结果

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Services
zh_CN: 可用服务项目

en: Back
zh_CN: 背部

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Base Adults Occupancy
zh_CN: 基本成人入住率

en: Base Children Occupancy
zh_CN: 基本儿童入住率

en: Base Color
zh_CN: 基准颜色

en: Base Occupancy
zh_CN: 基本入住率

en: Base price
zh_CN: 基价

en: Based on your search parameters
zh_CN: 基于您的搜索参数

en: Beanstream Payment Error: %s
zh_CN: Beanstream付款错误：%s

en: Beanstream/Bambora
zh_CN: Beanstream/ Bambora

en: Bed Type
zh_CN: 床类型

en: Bed Type:
zh_CN: 床的类型

en: Bed Type: %s
zh_CN: 床类型：%s

en: Bed Types
zh_CN: 床类型

en: Bed type
zh_CN: 床类型

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before with space
zh_CN: 与前空间

en: Billing Info
zh_CN: 账单信息

en: Block Editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器

en: Block accommodation
zh_CN: 集体客房

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: Blocked because the linked accommodation is booked
zh_CN: 由于关联的客房已被预订，因此被屏蔽

en: Body Background Color
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

en: Body Text Color
zh_CN: 文本正文颜色

en: Book
zh_CN: 预订

en: Book Button
zh_CN: 预定按钮

en: Book Now
zh_CN: 现在预订

en: Book button behavior on the search results page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面上的预订按钮行为

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Booking
zh_CN: 预订

en: Booking #%d
zh_CN: 预订 #%d

en: Booking #%s
zh_CN: 预订#%s

en: Booking #%s is cancelled by customer.
zh_CN: 预订 #%s已被客户取消。

en: Booking #%s is confirmed by customer.
zh_CN: 预订#%s已被客户确认。

en: Booking #%s is confirmed by payment.
zh_CN: 预订＃ %s 已确认支付

en: Booking #%s is pending for Administrator approval.
zh_CN: 预订#%s正等待管理员批准。

en: Booking Calendar
zh_CN: 预订之用的日历

en: Booking Cancelation
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Booking Cancelation Page
zh_CN: 取消预订页面

en: Booking Canceled
zh_CN: 预订已取消

en: Booking Canceled Page
zh_CN: 取消预订页面

en: Booking Cancellation
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_CN: 预订已被取消

en: Booking Confirmation
zh_CN: 预订确认通知

en: Booking Confirmation and Search Results pages are required to handle bookings. Press "Install Pages" button to create and set up these pages. Dismiss this notice if you already installed them.
zh_CN: 所有订单均会由结账和搜索结果页来处理。请点击“安装页面”按钮对上述页面进行详细设置。如果您已经设置安装过，请关闭此通知。

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_CN: 预订确认

en: Booking Confirmed Page
zh_CN: 预订确认页面

en: Booking Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Booking Edit Link
zh_CN: 预订编辑链接

en: Booking Form
zh_CN: 预订表格

en: Booking ID
zh_CN: 预订ID

en: Booking Information
zh_CN: 预订信息

en: Booking Rules
zh_CN: 预订规则

en: Booking Total Price
zh_CN: 预订总价

en: Booking buffer
zh_CN: 预订缓存

en: Booking dates between
zh_CN: 预订日期介于

en: Booking imported with UID %1$s.<br />Summary: %2$s.<br />Description: %3$s.<br />Source: %4$s.
zh_CN: 使用 UID %1$s 导入的预订。<br />摘要：%2$s。<br />描述：%3$s。<br />来源：%4$s。

en: Booking imported with UID %s.
zh_CN: 使用 UID %s 导入预订。

en: Booking is already canceled.
zh_CN: 预订已取消。

en: Booking is already confirmed.
zh_CN: 订单已被确认。

en: Booking is blocked due to maintenance reason. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 由于系统维护原因，您预订中止，请稍后再试。

en: Booking rules saved.
zh_CN: 预订规则已保存。

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Pending Admin
zh_CN: 等待管理员

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

[ctx: Booking status]
en: Pending User Confirmation
zh_CN: 等待用户确认

en: Booking status changed.
zh_CN: %s 预订状态已改变

en: Booking was edited.
zh_CN: 预定已编辑。

en: Booking:
zh_CN: 预订:

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Bookings are disabled in the settings.
zh_CN: 设置中已禁用预订。

en: Braintree
zh_CN: 布伦特里

en: Braintree Payment Error: %s
zh_CN: Braintree付款错误：%s

en: Braintree gateway cannot be enabled due to some problems: %s
zh_CN: 由于某些特殊问题，Braintree网关无法启用：%s

en: Braintree submitted for settlement (Transaction ID: %s)
zh_CN: Braintree提交结算（交易ID：%s）

en: Braintree transaction voided
zh_CN: Braintree交易失效

en: Buffer time.
zh_CN: 缓冲时间。

en: By admin manually
zh_CN: 由管理员手动

en: By customer via email
zh_CN: 由客户通过电子邮件

en: By enabling this option you can avoid errors related to displaying your terms & conditions inline for website pages created in page builders.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项，您可以避免在页面构建器中创建的网站页面上内联显示条款和条件相关的错误。

en: By providing your IBAN and confirming this payment, you are authorizing this merchant and Stripe, our payment service provider, to send instructions to your bank to debit your account and your bank to debit your account in accordance with those instructions. You are entitled to a refund from your bank under the terms and conditions of your agreement with your bank. A refund must be claimed within 8 weeks starting from the date on which your account was debited.
zh_CN: 通过提供您的 IBAN 并确认此付款，您即授权此商家和我们的支付服务提供商 Stripe 向您的银行发送指令以从您的账户中扣款，并授权您的银行根据这些指令从您的账户中扣款。根据您与银行达成的协议条款和条件，您有权从银行获得退款。退款必须在您的账户扣款之日起 8 周内申请。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar Theme
zh_CN: 日历主题

en: Calendar URL
zh_CN: 日历URL（网址）

en: Calendars Sync Status
zh_CN: 日历同步状态

en: Calendars Synchronization
zh_CN: 日历同步

en: Calendars Synchronization Scheduler
zh_CN: 日历同步调度程序

en: Calendars Synchronization Status
zh_CN: 日历同步状态

en: Can't charge the payment again: payment's flow already completed.
zh_CN: 无法再次收取付款：付款流程已完成。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Booking
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Cancel your booking
zh_CN: 取消您的预订

en: Cancelation of your booking is not possible for some reason. Please contact the website administrator.
zh_CN: 由于某些原因，无法取消您的预订。请联系网站管理员。

en: Cancellation Details (if enabled)
zh_CN: 取消详细信息（若启用）

en: Cancellation Details Template
zh_CN: 取消详细信息模板

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled Booking Email
zh_CN: 预订取消邮件

en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 正在取消...

en: Cannot import new event. Dates from %1$s to %2$s are partially blocked by booking %3$s.
zh_CN: 无法导入新活动。%1$s 至 %2$s 的日期已被部分预订 %3$s 所阻止。

en: Cannot read uploaded file
zh_CN: 读取上传文件错误

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Card Payments
zh_CN: 信用卡付款

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Charge
zh_CN: 费用

en: Charge %1$s for %2$s created.
zh_CN: 为创建的 %2$s 收取 %1$s 的费用。

en: Charge %s failed.
zh_CN: 收费 %s 失败。

en: Charge %s succeeded.
zh_CN: 收费 %s 成功。

en: Charge error. %s
zh_CN: 收费
    错误。%s

en: Check Availability
zh_CN: 检查可用性

en: Check-in
zh_CN: 办理入住

en: Check-in #%d
zh_CN: 登记入住#%d

en: Check-in / Check-out
zh_CN: 登记入住/结账退房

en: Check-in After
zh_CN: 入住后

en: Check-in Date
zh_CN: 登记入住日期

en: Check-in Date:
zh_CN: 登记入住日期：

en: Check-in Time
zh_CN: 登记入住日期

en: Check-in date
zh_CN: 登记入住时间

en: Check-in date between
zh_CN: 入住日期介于

en: Check-in date cannot be earlier than today.
zh_CN: 登记入住日期不可早于今天

en: Check-in date is not set.
zh_CN: 入住日期尚未确定。

en: Check-in date is not valid.
zh_CN: 登记入住日期无效

en: Check-in date presetted in the search form.
zh_CN: 在搜索表单中显示登记入住日期

en: Check-in days
zh_CN: 登记入住日期

en: Check-in:
zh_CN: 办理入住

en: Check-in: %1$s, from %2$s
zh_CN: 入住：%1$s直到%2$s

en: Check-out
zh_CN: 结账退房

en: Check-out #%d
zh_CN: 结账退房#%d

en: Check-out Before
zh_CN: 退房前

en: Check-out Date
zh_CN: 结账退房日期

en: Check-out Date:
zh_CN: 结账退房日期：

en: Check-out Time
zh_CN: 结账退房日期

en: Check-out date between
zh_CN: 退房日期介于

en: Check-out date cannot be earlier than check-in date.
zh_CN: 退房日期不能早于入住日期。

en: Check-out date is not set.
zh_CN: 退房日期尚未设定。

en: Check-out date is not valid.
zh_CN: 结账退房日期无效

en: Check-out date presetted in the search form.
zh_CN: 在搜索表单中显示结账退房日期

en: Check-out days
zh_CN: 结账退房日期

en: Check-out:
zh_CN: 结账退房

en: Check-out: %1$s, until %2$s
zh_CN: 退房：%1$s直到%2$s

en: Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账信息单

en: Checkout Locale
zh_CN: 结账区设置

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结账页面

en: Checkout data is not valid.
zh_CN: 结帐数据无效。

en: Children
zh_CN: 未成年人

en: Children %s
zh_CN: 儿童 %s

en: Children %s:
zh_CN: 儿童 %s：

en: Children number is not valid
zh_CN: 儿童号码无效

en: Children number is not valid.
zh_CN: 儿童编号无效

en: Children:
zh_CN: 未成年人：

en: Children:
zh_CN: 未成年人：

en: Children: %s
zh_CN: 未成年人： %s

en: Choose Additional Services
zh_CN: 选择其它服务

en: Choose Rate
zh_CN: 选择价格

en: Choose Theme Mode to display the content with the styles of your theme. Choose Developer Mode to control appearance of the content with custom page templates, actions and filters. This option can't be changed if your theme is initially integrated with the plugin.
zh_CN: 主题选择模式会完全遵照您的页面主题风格内容来进行相关内容的显示。开发人员模式控制着您自定义页面模板，以及它的行动和过滤器。如果您的主题在初始化时就集成了此开发人员模式插件，那么您无法更改此选项。

en: Choose dates to see relevant prices
zh_CN: 选择日期，查看价格

en: Choose end date
zh_CN: 选择结束日期

en: Choose from the most used amenities
zh_CN: 从最常用的设施中选择

en: Choose from the most used categories
zh_CN: 从最常用类别中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从最常用的标签中选择

en: Choose how to associate data
zh_CN: 选择如何关联数据

en: Choose new dates to check availability of reserved accommodations in the original booking.
zh_CN: 选择新日期来检查原始预订中预留房间的空房情况。

en: Choose start date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Chosen payment method is not available. Please refresh the page and try one more time.
zh_CN: 您选择的付款方式发生错误，请刷星页面，再试一次

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City is required.
zh_CN: 城市必须填写。

en: City view, seaside, swimming pool etc.
zh_CN: 城市景观，海景，游泳池等

en: Clear Search Results
zh_CN: 清除搜索结果

en: Click Apply
zh_CN: 点击申请

en: Click Enable All Notifications
zh_CN: 点击启用所有通知

en: Click here to log in
zh_CN: 点击此处登录

en: Click the link below to cancel your booking.
zh_CN: 点击一下链接，取消您的预订。

en: Click the link below to confirm your booking.
zh_CN: 请点击以下链接，确认您的预订。

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Comma-separated IDs.
zh_CN: 以逗号隔开的ID

en: Comma-separated slugs of attributes.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的属性片段。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 完成<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configure terms
zh_CN: 配置条款

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Reservation
zh_CN: 确认预约

en: Confirm new booking
zh_CN: 确认新预订

en: Confirm your booking
zh_CN: 确认您的预订

en: Confirmation Link
zh_CN: 确认链接

en: Confirmation Link Expiration Time ( UTC )
zh_CN: 确认链接到期时间（UTC）

en: Confirmation Mode
zh_CN: 确认模式

en: Confirmation email has been sent to customer.
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件已发送给顾客。

en: Confirmation of your booking request is not possible for some reason. Please start a new booking request.
zh_CN: 由于某些原因，我们未能确定您的预订请求。请您重新预订。

en: Confirmation upon payment
zh_CN: 确认付款

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 已确认<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Consumer key
zh_CN: 消费者密钥

en: Consumer key ending in
zh_CN: 消费者密钥结尾为

en: Consumer secret
zh_CN: 消费者私钥

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板失败。请按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 进行复制。

en: Could not create PaymentIntent for a not allowed payment type: %s
zh_CN: 无法为不允许的付款类型创建 PaymentIntent：%s

en: Could not create a customer.
zh_CN: 无法创建顾客。

en: Could not retrieve a customer.
zh_CN: 无法检索顾客。

en: Count of real accommodations of this type in your hotel.
zh_CN: 计算酒店中此类房间的现实数目

en: Count per page
zh_CN: 每页计数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country is required.
zh_CN: 过些必须填写。

en: Country of residence
zh_CN: 居住国家

en: Country of residence field is required for reservation.
zh_CN: 住处地区房间需要预约

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code:
zh_CN: 优惠券代码：

en: Coupon applied successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券已成功申请。

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon code is empty.
zh_CN: 优惠券代码为空。

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_CN: 优惠券无效。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 已达优惠券使用限额。

en: Coupon: %s
zh_CN: 优惠券：%s

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create Booking
zh_CN: 创建预订

en: Create Payment
zh_CN: 创建付款

en: Create Rate
zh_CN: 添加评价

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Created on:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Credit or debit card
zh_CN: 信用卡或借记卡

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币状况

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom CSS class for shortcode wrapper
zh_CN: 短代码包装的定制CSS类

en: Custom attributes for advanced search.
zh_CN: 高级搜索的自定义属性。

en: Custom field name. Required if "orderby" is one of the "meta_value", "meta_value_num" or "meta_value_*".
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称。如果 "排序依据" 是 "meta_value"、"meta_value_num" 或 "meta_value_*" 之一，则必填。

en: Custom translations and edits
zh_CN: 自定义翻译和编辑

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer Account
zh_CN: 顾客账户

en: Customer Address
zh_CN: 顾客地址

en: Customer City
zh_CN: 顾客城市

en: Customer Country
zh_CN: 顾客国家

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱

en: Customer Emails
zh_CN: 客户邮件

en: Customer First Name
zh_CN: 客户姓氏

en: Customer Info
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: Customer Information
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: Customer Last Name
zh_CN: 客户名字

en: Customer Note
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Customer Phone
zh_CN: 客户电话

en: Customer Postcode
zh_CN: 顾客邮政编码

en: Customer Registration Email
zh_CN: 顾客注册邮箱

en: Customer State/County
zh_CN: 顾客所在州/县

en: Customer data updated.
zh_CN: 顾客数据已更新。

en: Customer information is required when placing admin bookings.
zh_CN: 进行管理预订时需要提供客户信息。

en: Customers
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿色

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Registered
zh_CN: 注册日期

[ctx: Date format tip]
en: Formatted as %s
zh_CN: 格式为：%s

[ctx: Date format tip]
en: Preset date. Formatted as %s
zh_CN: 预订入住日期。格式为%s

en: Date of reservation between
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh_CN: Datepicker日期选择器格式

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day in the past
zh_CN: 这一天已过

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Dear %1$s %2$s, we received your request for reservation.
zh_CN: 尊敬的%1$s %2$s，我们已收到您的预订请求。

en: Dear %1$s %2$s, your reservation is approved!
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %1$s %2$s，您的预订已被批准

en: Dear %1$s %2$s, your reservation is cancelled!
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %1$s %2$s，您的预订已被取消！

en: Dear %1$s %2$s, your reservation is pending.
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %1$s %2$s，您的房间预订正在被处理

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Country on Checkout
zh_CN: 结账时的默认国家/地区

en: Default Gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: Default Sort Order
zh_CN: 默认排序顺序

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Default calendar view
zh_CN: 默认日历视图

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default:
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

en: Deposit Amount
zh_CN: 存款金额

en: Deposit Time Frame (days)
zh_CN: 存款期限 (天数)

en: Deposit Type
zh_CN: 存款类型

en: Deposit:
zh_CN: 押金：

en: Deprecated since %s
zh_CN: 自%s以来已弃用

en: Deprecated tags in header of %s
zh_CN: %s标题中弃用标签

en: Deprecated tags in subject of %s
zh_CN: %s主题中弃用标签

en: Deprecated tags in template of %s
zh_CN: %s模板中弃用标签

en: Deprecated.
zh_CN: 弃用。

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少描述。

en: Description: %s.
zh_CN: 描述：%s。

en: Designates the ascending or descending order of sorting.
zh_CN: 指定排序的升序或降序。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Details of booking
zh_CN: 订单详细信息

en: Details of payment
zh_CN: 付款明细

en: Details of your reservation have just been sent to you in a confirmation email. Please check your inbox to complete booking.
zh_CN: 您订单的详细信息已经以电子邮件形式发送至您邮箱中了，请检查您的邮箱并完成预订。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细:

en: Developer Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行转账

en: Direct Booking Form
zh_CN: 直接预订表格

en: Disable "adults" and "children" options for my website.
zh_CN: 禁用我的网站的 "成人" 和 "儿童" 选项。

en: Disable "children" option for my website (hide "children" field and use Guests label instead).
zh_CN: 禁用我的网站的 "儿童" 选项 (隐藏 "儿童" 字段并使用客人标签)。

en: Disable Booking
zh_CN: 禁用预订

en: Disable IPN Verification
zh_CN: 禁用IPN验证

en: Disable this email notification
zh_CN: 停用电子邮件通知功能

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Display Accommodation Types
zh_CN: 显示房间类型

en: Display Checkout in the user's preferred language, if available.
zh_CN: 以用户使用的语言显示结账区（如果可行）。

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display accommodation type with title and image.
zh_CN: 在标题和图片中显示房间类型

en: Display availability calendar of the current accommodation type or by ID.
zh_CN: 显示当前房间类型或按 ID 显示的可用性日历。

en: Display booking and payment details.
zh_CN: 显示预订和付款详情。

en: Display booking cancelation details.
zh_CN: 显示预订取消详情。

en: Display calendars synchronization status.
zh_CN: 显示日历同步状态。

en: Display checkout form.
zh_CN: 显示结账单

en: Display gallery images of accommodation page in lightbox.
zh_CN: 在灯箱效果插件中显示住处页面的画廊图像。

en: Display imported bookings.
zh_CN: 显示导入的预订。

en: Display listing of accommodation types that meet the search criteria.
zh_CN: 显示符合条件的房间类型列表

en: Display log in form or customer account area.
zh_CN: 显示登录表格或客户帐户区域。

en: Display per-night prices in the availability calendar.
zh_CN: 在可用性日历中显示每晚的价格。

en: Display search form.
zh_CN: 显示搜索表单

en: Display the attribute in details section of an accommodation type.
zh_CN: 显示客房类型详细信息部分的属性。

en: Display the currency sign in the availability calendar.
zh_CN: 在可用性日历中显示货币符号。

en: Do not apply booking rules for admin bookings.
zh_CN: 请勿将预订规则应用于管理员预订。

en: Do not export imported bookings.
zh_CN: 不导出已导入的预订。

en: Does not repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download Calendar
zh_CN: 下载日历

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate Rate
zh_CN: 再次评价

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Accommodation
zh_CN: 编辑房间

en: Edit Accommodation Category
zh_CN: 编辑房间类别

en: Edit Accommodation Tag
zh_CN: 编辑客房标签

en: Edit Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 编辑房间类型

en: Edit Accommodations
zh_CN: 编辑房间

en: Edit Amenity
zh_CN: 编辑设施

en: Edit Attribute
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit Booking
zh_CN: 编辑预订

en: Edit Booking #%d
zh_CN: 编辑预订 #%d

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Dates
zh_CN: 编辑日期

en: Edit External Calendars of "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑"%s"的外部日历

en: Edit Payment
zh_CN: 编辑付款

en: Edit Rate
zh_CN: 编辑评价

en: Edit Season
zh_CN: 编辑季度

en: Edit Service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

en: Edit User Profile
zh_CN: 编辑用户个人资料

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Sender
zh_CN: 邮件发送者

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Email Tags
zh_CN: 电子邮件标签

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址必须填写。

en: Email that will be sent to Admin when customer cancels booking.
zh_CN: 当客户取消预订后，系统将会给管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Email that will be sent to Admin when customer confirms booking.
zh_CN: 当客户确认预订后，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Email that will be sent to Admin when payment is completed.
zh_CN: 当付款完成后，系统会向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Email that will be sent to a customer after they registered on your site.
zh_CN: 顾客在您的网站注册后将发送给客户的电子邮件。

en: Email that will be sent to administrator after booking is placed.
zh_CN: 当预订放置后，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件

en: Email that will be sent to customer after booking is placed.
zh_CN: 当预订放置后，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Email that will be sent to customer when booking is approved.
zh_CN: 当预订确认后，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件

en: Email that will be sent to customer when booking is cancelled.
zh_CN: 当客户取消预订后，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：%s

en: Empty means unlimited
zh_CN: 留空即无限

en: Enable "%s"
zh_CN: 启用 "%s"

en: Enable "adults" and "children" options for my website (default).
zh_CN: 为我的网站启用 "成人" 和 "儿童" 选项（默认）。

en: Enable Archives
zh_CN: 启用档案

en: Enable Auto-Abandonment
zh_CN: 启用自动放弃

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 启用沙箱模式

en: Enable automatic external calendars synchronization
zh_CN: 启用自动外部日历同步

en: Enable block editor for "%s".
zh_CN: 为 "%s" 启用块编辑器。

en: Enable search form to recommend the best set of accommodations according to a number of guests.
zh_CN: 启用搜索表单为客人推荐最好住处。

en: Enable the plugin to record only important messages.
zh_CN: 启用插件仅记录重要消息。

en: Enable the use of coupons.
zh_CN: 开启优惠券使用功能。

en: Enable variable pricing
zh_CN: 启用可变定价

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter percent or fixed amount according to selected type.
zh_CN: 根据选择的类型输入百分比或固定金额。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while loading calendar (%1$s): %2$s
zh_CN: 加载日历出错(%1$s): %2$s

en: Example
zh_CN: 例子

[ctx: Example: Breakfast for X guest(s)]
en:  guest(s)
zh_CN:  宾客

en: Excerpt (short description)
zh_CN: 显示摘要（简介）

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Expire %s
zh_CN: 到期至%s

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Export Bookings
zh_CN: 出口预订

en: Export admin blocks.
zh_CN: 导出管理块。

en: Export and import bookings with buffer time included.
zh_CN: 导出和导入包含缓冲时间的预订。

en: Extend the functionality of Hotel Booking plugin with the number of helpful addons for your custom purposes.
zh_CN: 使用大量有用的附加组件来扩展酒店预订插件的功能，以满足您的自定义目的。

en: Extend the styling options of Hotel Booking plugin with the new free addon - Hotel Booking Styles.
zh_CN: 使用新的免费插件 - 酒店预订样式扩展酒店预订插件的样式选项。

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Calendars
zh_CN: 外部日历

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 失败<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed Transaction Page
zh_CN: 交易失败统计页面

en: Failed bookings: %s
zh_CN: 预订失败：%s

en: Failed to process PaymentIntent %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 无法处理 PaymentIntent %1$s。%2$s

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fee Discount
zh_CN: 费用折扣

en: Fee Taxes
zh_CN: 费用税

en: Fee Taxes Total
zh_CN: 税费总计

en: Fee:
zh_CN: 费用:

en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fees Discount
zh_CN: 费用折扣

en: Fees Subtotal
zh_CN: 费用小计

en: Fees Total
zh_CN: 费用总计

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First name is required.
zh_CN: 姓氏必须填写。

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 定值

en: Fixed discount on accommodation price
zh_CN: 客房价格固定折扣

en: Fixed discount on daily/nightly price
zh_CN: 每日/每晚价格固定折扣

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For early bird discount. The coupon code applies if a booking is made in a minimum set number of days before the check-in date.
zh_CN: 早鸟优惠。如果在入住日期前至少规定的天数内进行预订，则可以使用优惠券代码。

en: For last minute discount. The coupon code applies if a booking is made in a maximum set number of days before the check-in date.
zh_CN: 最后一分钟折扣。如果在入住日期前最多规定的天数内进行预订，则可以使用优惠券代码。

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages. You must have an SSL certificate installed to use this option.
zh_CN: 在结账页面强制使用SSL (HTTPS)。您必须安装SSL许可证才能使用此选项。

en: Force Secure Checkout
zh_CN: 强力安全结账

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_CN: 用于识别此密钥的友好名称。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From %s to %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发送者邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发送者姓名

en: From your account dashboard you can view <a href="%1$s">your recent bookings</a> or edit your <a href="%2$s">password and account details</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以从账户信息中心查看<a href="%1$s">最近的预订</a>或编辑<a href="%2$s">密码和账户详细信息</a>。

en: Full Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Full Guest Name
zh_CN: 完整访客名称

en: Full address fields are required for reservation.
zh_CN: 请您在预订时填写完整酒店地址。

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway Mode
zh_CN: 网关模式

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate API key
zh_CN: 生成 API 密钥

en: Generate Accommodations
zh_CN: 房间生成

en: Generate CSV
zh_CN: 生成 CSV

en: Get this Extension
zh_CN: 获取此扩展

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度色

en: Guest Choice
zh_CN: 宾客选择

en: Guest Management
zh_CN: 宾客管理

en: Guest:
zh_CN: 客人：

en: Guests
zh_CN: 客人

en: Guests can check in any day.
zh_CN: 客人可以任何一天入住。

en: Guests can check out any day.
zh_CN: 客人可以任何一天退房。

en: Guests:
zh_CN: 客人:

en: Half a Year
zh_CN: 半年

en: Half an Hour
zh_CN: 半小时

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>).
zh_CN: 你好 %1$s (不是 %1$s？<a href="%2$s">退出</a>)。

en: Here you can see synchronization status of your external calendars.
zh_CN: 此处您可看到外部日历同步状态。

en: Hi %1$s %2$s,
zh_CN: 您好 %1$s %2$s，

en: Hide "adults" and "children" fields within search availability forms.
zh_CN: 在搜索可用性表单中隐藏 "成人" 和 "儿童" 字段。

en: Hide reservation forms and buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏预订表单及其按钮

en: Hold Ctrl / Cmd to select multiple.
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl键或Cmd键选择多个项目

en: Hotel Booking Plugin
zh_CN: 酒店预订插件

en: Hotel Customer
zh_CN: 酒店顾客

en: Hotel Manager
zh_CN: 酒店经理

en: Hotel Worker
zh_CN: 酒店工作人员

en: How many months to show.
zh_CN: 显示多少个月。

en: How many times the customer will be charged.
zh_CN: 多少次后客户会被收取费用？

en: How often this fee is charged. Set 0 to charge each day of the stay period. Set 1 to charge once.
zh_CN: 收取此费用的频率。设置为 0 表示在住宿期间每天收取。设置为 1 表示收取一次。

[ctx: I've read and accept the <tag>terms & conditions</tag>]
en: I've read and accept the %s
zh_CN: 我已阅读并接受 %s

[ctx: I've read and accept the terms & conditions]
en: terms & conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: ID of Accommodation Type to check availability.
zh_CN: 房间类型ID用于检测房间的可用性

en: ID of accommodation type to display.
zh_CN: 显示房间类型ID

en: ID of accommodation type.
zh_CN: 房间类型ID

en: IDs of accommodations that will be shown.
zh_CN: 将显示的住宿 ID。

en: IDs of categories that will be shown.
zh_CN: 将显示的类别的 ID。

en: IDs of services that will be shown.
zh_CN: 服务项目ID会被显示出来

en: IDs of tags that will be shown.
zh_CN: 将显示的标签的 ID。

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_CN: 如果您定义了 "条款" 页面，则在结账时将询问客户是否接受这些条款。

en: If you did not place this booking, please ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果您未进行任何预订，请忽略此邮件。

en: If your site is multilingual, you may use additional plugins to translate your added content into multiple languages allowing the site visitors to switch them.
zh_CN: 如果您网站具有多语言版本，您可使用附带插件将添加内容翻译成多语言版本以便访问者切换它们。

en: Import Calendar
zh_CN: 导入日历

en: Imported %s
zh_CN: 已导入 %s

en: Imported booking.
zh_CN: 导入的预订。

en: In case the site currency differs from default currency in your Braintree account, you can set specific merchant account to avoid <a href="%s">complications with currencty conversions</a>. Otherwise leave the field empty.
zh_CN: 若网站货币与Braintree帐户中的默认货币不同，您可以设置特定的商家帐户，以避免<a href="%s">的货币转换</a>。 否则将该字段留空。

en: In the Global URL field, enter the url %s
zh_CN: 在全球URL域中，请输入url %s

en: In your Braintree account select Account > My User > View Authorizations.
zh_CN: 在您的Braintree帐户中，选择帐户>我的用户>查看授权。

en: In-house between
zh_CN: 内部之间

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initial display format of the administrator bookings calendar.
zh_CN: 管理员预订日历的初始显示格式。

en: Insert into accommodation description
zh_CN: 插入房间描述

en: Insert into accommodation type description
zh_CN: 插入房间类型的描述

en: Insert into attribute description
zh_CN: 插入属性描述

en: Insert into booking description
zh_CN: 插入预订描述

en: Insert into payment description
zh_CN: 插入付款描述

en: Insert into rate description
zh_CN: 插入价格描述

en: Insert into season description
zh_CN: 插入季度描述

en: Insert into service description
zh_CN: 插入服务描述

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Install <a href="%s" target="_blank">Hotel Booking addons</a> to manage their settings.
zh_CN: 安装<a href="%s" target="_blank">酒店预订插件</a>来管理其设置。

en: Install Hotel Booking addons to manage their settings.
zh_CN: 安装酒店预订插件来管理其设置。

en: Install Pages
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: Instructions for a customer on how to complete the payment.
zh_CN: 向顾客提供有关如何完成付款的说明。

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid login or password.
zh_CN: 登录名或密码无效。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Guide
zh_CN: 语言指南

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 最后活动

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last access
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last name is required.
zh_CN: 名字必须填写。

en: Last quarter
zh_CN: 上季度

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 上年

en: Later than max date for current check-in date
zh_CN: 小于最大入住时间

en: Leave blank to hide.
zh_CN: 留空以隐藏。

en: Leave empty to use accommodation type title.
zh_CN: 留出空间给房间类型标题

en: Leave this option empty to calculate total capacity automatically to meet the exact number of adults AND children set above. This is the default behavior. Configure this option to allow any variations of adults OR children set above at checkout so that in total it meets the limit of manually set "Capacity". For example, configuration "adults:5", "children:4", "capacity:5" means the property can accommodate up to 5 adults, up to 4 children, but up to 5 guests in total (not 9).
zh_CN: 将此选项留空，即可自动计算总容量，以满足上面设置的成人和儿童的确切人数。这是默认行为。配置此选项以允许在结账时设置上面设置的成人或儿童的任何变化，以便总共满足手动设置的 "容量" 限制。例如，配置 "成人：5"、"儿童：4"、"容量：5" 表示该酒店最多可容纳 5 名成人、4 名儿童，但总共最多可容纳 5 名客人 (而不是 9 名)。

en: Less than min days stay
zh_CN: 少于最低停留天数

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密匙

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝色

en: Light Coral
zh_CN: 浅咖啡色

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit of days the fee is charged. Set 0 to charge each day of stay period. Set 1 to charge once.
zh_CN: 收费天数限制。设置为 0 表示在住宿期间每天收费。设置为 1 表示只收费一次。

en: Link accommodations on the Edit Accommodation page to ensure bookings for one make any linked properties unavailable for the same dates.
zh_CN: 在编辑房间页面上链接房间，以确保预订一个客房会使任何链接的房间在同一日期不可用。

en: Link the attribute to an archive page with all accommodation types that have this attribute.
zh_CN: 将该属性链接到具有此属性的所有住宿类型的存档页面。

en: Link to My Account page
zh_CN: 链接至我的帐户页面

en: Linked Accommodations
zh_CN: 关联房间

en: Live
zh_CN: 在线

en: Locked (Booked or Pending)
zh_CN: 已锁定 (已预订或待处理)

en: Log in here: %s
zh_CN: 在这里登录：%s

en: Logical relationship between each taxonomy when there is more than one.
zh_CN: 当有多个分类法时，各个分类法之间的逻辑关系。

en: Login to your 2Checkout account and click the Notifications tab
zh_CN: 登陆您的2Checkout账户，点击通知栏

en: Login: %s
zh_CN: 登录：%s

en: Logo URL
zh_CN: Logo 网址链接

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 丢失了您的密码？

en: Lowest price of accommodation for selected number of days if check-in and check-out dates are not set. Example: set 0 to display today's lowest price, set 7 to display the lowest price for the next week.
zh_CN: 在选定天数里，若入住和退房日期未确定，则住房价格呈现最低价格。如：设置0，则呈现今天的最低价格；设置7，则呈现下周的最低价格。

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Booking ID as the payment reference.
zh_CN: 直接将款项转入我们的银行账户。请使用您的预订 ID 作为付款参考。

en: Manage your hotel booking services. Perfect for hotels, villas, guest houses, hostels, and apartments of all sizes.
zh_CN: 管理您的酒店预订服务

en: Manual Payment
zh_CN: 手动支付

en: Max Adults
zh_CN: 成年人最多

en: Max Children
zh_CN: 未成年人最多

en: Max days before check-in
zh_CN: 入住前最多天数

en: Max occupancy:
zh_CN: 最多入住人数：

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大限度

en: Maximum Days
zh_CN: 最大天数

en: Maximum accommodation occupancy available in the Search Form.
zh_CN: 搜索列表中提供最大入住人数。

en: Maximum advance reservation
zh_CN: 最高提前预订

en: Maximum execution time is set to %d seconds.
zh_CN: 最大执行时间设置为%d秒

en: Maximum stay
zh_CN: 最长停留时间

en: Merchant Account ID
zh_CN: 商家帐户ID

en: Merchant ID
zh_CN: 商家ID

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message:
zh_CN: 留言：

en: Method: %s
zh_CN: 付款方式：%s

en: Min days before check-in
zh_CN: 入住前最少天数

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimal Blue
zh_CN: 最小蓝色

en: Minimal Orange
zh_CN: 最小橙色

en: Minimize Logs
zh_CN: 最小化日志

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小限度

en: Minimum Days
zh_CN: 最小天数

en: Minimum advance reservation
zh_CN: 最低提前预订

en: Minimum stay
zh_CN: 最短停留时间

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Modified on:
zh_CN: 修改日期：

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More Styles
zh_CN: 更多样式

en: More than max days stay
zh_CN: 超过最大停留天数

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move price to top to set higher priority.
zh_CN: 将价格移到顶部，设置为更高的优先级

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动至回收站

en: Move to bottom
zh_CN: 移至底部

en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移至顶部

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multilingual content
zh_CN: 多语言内容

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: My Account Page
zh_CN: 我的账户页面

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (numeric)
zh_CN: 姓名 (数字)

en: Name: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 姓名：%1$s %2$s

en: Need more gateways? Use our Hotel Booking <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments</a> extension.
zh_CN: 需要更多网关？使用我们的酒店预订 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooCommerce Payments</a> 扩展。

en: Never Delete
zh_CN: 永不删除

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新的 %s

en: New Accommodation
zh_CN: 新的房间

en: New Accommodation Category Name
zh_CN: 新房间类别名称

en: New Accommodation Tag Name
zh_CN: 新房间标签名称

en: New Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 新房间类型

en: New Amenity Name
zh_CN: 新设施名称

en: New Attribute
zh_CN: 新属性

en: New Booking
zh_CN: 新的预订

en: New Booking Details
zh_CN: 新的预订详情

en: New Booking Email (Confirmation by Admin)
zh_CN: 新预订电子邮件（由管理员确认）

en: New Booking Email (Confirmation by User)
zh_CN: 新预订邮件（由用户确认）

en: New Coupon
zh_CN: 新型优惠券

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Payment
zh_CN: 新的付款

en: New Rate
zh_CN: 新的评价

en: New Season
zh_CN: 新的季度

en: New Service
zh_CN: 新的服务

en: New booking #%1$d. The dates from %2$s to %3$s are now blocked.
zh_CN: 新预订 #%1$d。%2$s 至 %3$s 的日期现已被阻止。

en: New fee
zh_CN: 新费用

en: New tax
zh_CN: 新的税

en: Next &gt;
zh_CN: 下一个&gt;

en: Nights
zh_CN: 几晚

en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh_CN: &quot;%s&quot; 未找到

en: No Accommodation types found
zh_CN: 未发现此类房间类型

en: No Accommodation types found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到此房间类型

en: No Attributes found
zh_CN: 未找到属性

en: No Attributes found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中未找到属性

en: No accommodations found
zh_CN: 未发现任何房间

en: No accommodations found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到此房间类型

en: No accommodations found.
zh_CN: 未找到房间

en: No accommodations matching criteria.
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的客房

en: No amenities found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何设施

en: No bookings found
zh_CN: 未发现此预订

en: No bookings found for your request.
zh_CN: 未找到符合您请求的预订。

en: No bookings found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到此预订

en: No bookings found.
zh_CN: 未发现此预订.

en: No categories found.
zh_CN: 未找到类别

en: No coupons found
zh_CN: 未发现优惠券

en: No coupons found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收箱未发现优惠券

en: No customer was deleted.
zh_CN: 沒有刪除任何顾客。

en: No enough data
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: No extensions found.
zh_CN: 未找到扩展。

en: No fees have been created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未创建任何费用。

en: No keys found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何钥匙。

en: No payments found
zh_CN: 未发现任何付款

en: No payments found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到此付款

en: No rates found
zh_CN: 未找到价格

en: No rates found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到价格

en: No seasons found
zh_CN: 未发现此类季度

en: No seasons found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到此类季度

en: No services found
zh_CN: 未发现此类服务项目

en: No services found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有不好的服务

en: No services matched criteria.
zh_CN: 没有服务符合此标准

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签。

en: No taxes have been created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未产生任何税款。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: Nonce 验证失败。

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 无法使用

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not check-in
zh_CN: 未登记入住

en: Not check-in rule marks the date as unavailable for check-in.
zh_CN: 不符合入住规则的日期将标记为不可入住。

en: Not check-out
zh_CN: 未结账退房

en: Not check-out rule marks the date as unavailable for check-out.
zh_CN: 不符合退房规则的日期标记为不可退房。

en: Not stay-in
zh_CN: 未入住

en: Not stay-in rule displays the date as blocked. This date is unavailable for check-in and check-out on the next date.
zh_CN: 不入住规则显示该日期为已阻止日期。此日期不可入住，也不可在下一日期退房。

en: Not stay-in with Not check-out rules completely block the selected date, additionally displaying the previous date as unavailable for check-in.
zh_CN: 不入住与不退房规则将完全阻止所选日期，另外显示之前的日期为不可入住。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 编号：%s

en: Note: booking rules are disabled in the plugin settings and are not taken into account.
zh_CN: 注意：插件设置中预订规则被禁用，不予考虑。

en: Note: link expires on
zh_CN: 注意：链接有效期至

en: Note: the use of coupons is disabled in settings.
zh_CN: 注意：在设置中禁用优惠券的使用。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found. Please try again with different search parameters.
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容。请使用不同的搜索参数重试。

en: Number of Accommodations:
zh_CN: 房间数量

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Number of accommodations
zh_CN: 房间数量

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 暂停<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Once Daily
zh_CN: 每日一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Open the Terms & Conditions page in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开条款和条件页面

en: Optional description of the "Children" field.
zh_CN: "子项" 字段的可选描述。

en: Optional.
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Original Booking Details
zh_CN: 原始预订详情

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_CN: 这些密钥的所有者。

en: Page to confirm booking cancelation.
zh_CN: 确认取消预订的页面。

en: Page to redirect to after a booking is canceled.
zh_CN: 取消预订后重定向到的页面。

en: Page user will be redirected to once the booking is confirmed via email or by admin.
zh_CN: 一旦通过电子邮件或管理员确认预订，用户将被重定向到该页面。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

en: Paid: %s
zh_CN: 已付款：%s

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent Accommodation Category
zh_CN: 父房间类别

en: Parent Accommodation Category:
zh_CN: 父房间类别

en: Parent Accommodation Tag
zh_CN: 父级客房标签

en: Parent Accommodation Tag:
zh_CN: 父级客房标签：

en: Parent Amenity
zh_CN: 母系设施

en: Parent Amenity:
zh_CN: 母系设施：

en: Partial PayPal refund processed: %s
zh_CN: 部分PayPal退款处理：%s

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密码已更改。

en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码：%s

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Pay by Card (Beanstream)
zh_CN: 卡支付系统（Beanstream）

en: Pay by Card (Braintree)
zh_CN: 由卡支付（Braintree）

en: Pay by Card (Stripe)
zh_CN: 银行卡支付

en: Pay for your booking
zh_CN: 支付预订费用

en: Pay on Arrival
zh_CN: 到店付款

en: Pay via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过PayPal付款

en: Pay with cash on arrival.
zh_CN: 到店现金付款。

en: Pay with your credit card via Beanstream.
zh_CN: 通过Beanstream使用您信用卡支付

en: Pay with your credit card via Braintree.
zh_CN: 通过Braintree支付您的信用卡。

en: Pay with your credit card via Stripe.
zh_CN: 通过Stripe使用银行卡支付

en: PayPal Payment #%s Refunded for reason: %s
zh_CN: PayPal付款编号#%s申请退款原因：%s

en: PayPal Refund Transaction ID: %s
zh_CN: PayPal退款事务ID：%s

en: PayPal account is not verified. Verify account in order to accept this payment.
zh_CN: PayPal账户未通过验证。请通过账户允许此次付款。

en: PayPal account must be upgraded before this payment can be accepted.
zh_CN: PayPal账户必须在升级后才能进行此次付款。

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_CN: 付款%s通过IPN。

en: Payment (#%s) for this booking is on hold
zh_CN: 此类订单的付款 (#%s)已暂停

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 付款明细

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 付款网关

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 支付历史

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 付款ID

en: Payment ID: #%s
zh_CN: 支付ID：#%s

en: Payment Instructions Email
zh_CN: 付款说明电子邮件

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方法:

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment dispute lost
zh_CN: 付款纠纷失败

en: Payment dispute opened
zh_CN: 付款纠纷开通

en: Payment dispute won
zh_CN: 付款纠纷获胜

en: Payment failed due to invalid PayPal business email.
zh_CN: 付款失败，因为PayPal业务邮箱无效。

en: Payment failed due to invalid amount in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 付款失败，因为PayPal IPN中的金额不足。

en: Payment failed due to invalid currency in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 付款失败，因为PayPal IPN中的货币不可用。

en: Payment failed due to invalid purchase key in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 付款失败，因为PayPal IPN的购物金匙码不正确。

en: Payment for PaymentIntent %s is processing.
zh_CN: PaymentIntent %s 的付款正在处理中。

en: Payment for PaymentIntent %s succeeded.
zh_CN: PaymentIntent %s 的付款已成功。

en: Payment instructions
zh_CN: 付款说明

en: Payment is being reviewed by PayPal staff as high-risk or in possible violation of government regulations.
zh_CN: 经PayPal工作人员审核，您的此次付款为高风险或可能违反政府相关法律法规。

en: Payment is pending for unknown reasons. Contact PayPal support for assistance.
zh_CN: 付款请求因未知原因而搁置，请联系PayPal支持寻求帮助。

en: Payment made via eCheck and will clear automatically in 5-8 days.
zh_CN: 已通过eCheck付款，它将在5至8天内自动清除。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_CN: 这是客户将在您网站上看到的付款方式说明

en: Payment method is not valid.
zh_CN: 付款方式无效。

en: Payment method nonce is required.
zh_CN: 付款方式nonce是必需的。

en: Payment method title that the customer will see on your website.
zh_CN: 这是客户将在您网站上看到的付款方式标题名称

en: Payment must be accepted manually through PayPal due to international account regulations.
zh_CN: 根据国际账户相关规定，您必须通过PayPal手动接受付款。

en: Payment received in non-shop currency and must be accepted manually through PayPal.
zh_CN: PayPal收到了非商品货币付款请求，次请求必须在PayPal上手动接受。

en: Payment refunded in 2Checkout
zh_CN: 退款请到2号结账台

en: Payment refunded in Braintree
zh_CN: 在Braintree支付退款

en: Payment requires a confirmed customer address and must be accepted manually through PayPal.
zh_CN: 付款需要一个确认过的客户地址，且此付款必须通过PayPal手动接受。

en: Payment single use token is required.
zh_CN: 付款单用令牌是必须的。

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 放弃

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: Payment status]
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

[ctx: Payment status]
en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Payment was sent to unconfirmed or non-registered email address.
zh_CN: 付款单已被发送至未确认或未注册的电子邮箱

en: Payment:
zh_CN: 付款:

en: PaymentIntent ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 PaymentIntent ID。

en: PaymentIntent ID is not set.
zh_CN: 未设置 PaymentIntent ID。

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payments Passcode
zh_CN: 付款密码

en: Payments.
zh_CN: 付款。

en: Paypal Business Email
zh_CN: Paypal商务邮箱

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 待处理<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 等待管理员<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Booking Email
zh_CN: 待处理预订电子邮件

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 待付款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Payment Time
zh_CN: 待处理付款时间

en: Pending User Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 等待用户确认<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Per Accommodation
zh_CN: 每个房间

en: Per Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Per Guest
zh_CN: 每位宾客

en: Per Instance
zh_CN: 每个实例

en: Per accommodation (%)
zh_CN: 每间房间 (%)

en: Per accommodation / per day
zh_CN: 每间房间 / 每天

en: Per adult:
zh_CN: 每个成人：

en: Per adult:
zh_CN: 每个成人：

en: Per child:
zh_CN: 每个儿童：

en: Per child:
zh_CN: 每个儿童：

en: Per guest / per day
zh_CN: 每位客人 / 每天

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage discount on accommodation price
zh_CN: 客房价格百分比折扣

en: Period of time in hours a user has to pay for a booking. Unpaid bookings become abandoned, and accommodations become available for others.
zh_CN: 用户必须支付预订费用的时间段 (以小时为单位)。未付款的预订将被放弃，客房将可供其他人使用。

en: Period of time in minutes the user is given to complete payment. Unpaid bookings become Abandoned and accommodation status changes to Available.
zh_CN: 用户完成付款的时间（以分钟计），未支付的预订将被取消同时房间状态改为可用。

en: Period of time in minutes the user is given to confirm booking via email. Unconfirmed bookings become Abandoned and accommodation status changes to Available.
zh_CN: 数分钟内，用户可通过电子邮件确认预订。未经用户确认的预订将被取消同时房间状态会变为可用。

en: Period:
zh_CN: 时期：

en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期性

en: Permission is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少许可。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone is required.
zh_CN: 电话号码必须填写。

en: Phone: %s
zh_CN: 电话：%s

en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 图片库

[ctx: Placeholder for empty accommodation title]
en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: Please add attribute in default language to configure terms.
zh_CN: 请添加默认语言的属性来配置条款。

en: Please be patient while the calendars are imported. You will be notified via this page when the process is completed.
zh_CN: 请耐心导入日历。当任务完成后，您将收到通知页面。

en: Please complete all required fields and try again.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必要信息，然后重试

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的帐户用户名。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_CN: 请输入账户密码。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please select columns to export.
zh_CN: 请选择要导出的列。

en: Please, provide a valid Customer ID.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的顾客 ID。

en: Please, provide a valid current password.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的当前密码。

en: Please, provide a valid email.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件。

en: Popular Accommodation Categories
zh_CN: 热门房间类别

en: Popular Accommodation Tags
zh_CN: 热门客房标签

en: Popular Amenities
zh_CN: 公用设施

[ctx: Post Status]
en: Auto Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: Post Status]
en: New
zh_CN: 新发布

en: Postal Code (ZIP)
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postcode is required.
zh_CN: 邮政编码必须填写。

en: Preset Adults:
zh_CN: 预订成人：

en: Preset Children:
zh_CN: 预订未成年人：

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Breakdown
zh_CN: 价格细目

en: Price breakdown unfolded by default.
zh_CN: 价格明细默认展开。

[ctx: Price for X nights. Example: $99 for 2 nights, $99 for 21 nights]
en: for %d nights
zh_CN: 住%d天

en: Price per extra adult
zh_CN: 每增加一名成人需支付的费用

en: Price per extra child
zh_CN: 每增加一名儿童需支付的费用

en: Price per night
zh_CN: 每晚价格

[ctx: Price per one night. Example: $99 per night]
en: per night
zh_CN: 每晚

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Prices start at:
zh_CN: 价格来自：

en: Prices start at: %s
zh_CN: 起价：%s

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Process Information
zh_CN: 流量信息

en: Processing
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 进行中...

en: Product ID is not valid
zh_CN: 产品ID无效

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公开密钥

en: Put created .mo file with your translations into the folder %s. Where {lang} is ISO-639 language code and {country} is ISO-3166 country code. Example: Brazilian Portuguese file would be called motopress-hotel-booking-pt_BR.mo.
zh_CN: 将您创建的.mo文件及其多语言翻译放入%s文件夹。其中{lang}为ISO-639语言代码，{country}为ISO-3166国家代码。例如：葡萄牙语文件将被命名为motopress-hotel-booking-pt_BR.mo。

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: Quarter an Hour
zh_CN: 一刻钟

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评价

en: Rate Info
zh_CN: 评价信息

en: Rate is not valid.
zh_CN: 评价不可用

en: Rate was duplicated.
zh_CN: 评价重复

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Rate: %s
zh_CN: 评分：%s

en: Rates
zh_CN: 评论

en: Rates are used to offer different prices of the same accommodation type depending on extra conditions, e.g. With Breakfast, With No Breakfast, Refundable etc. Guests will choose the preferable rate when submitting a booking request. Create one default rate if you have no price tiers. To add price variations for different periods - open a rate, add a season, and set the price.
zh_CN: 价格用于根据额外条件，例如含早餐、不含早餐、可退款等，提供同一房间类型的不同价格。客人将在提交预订请求时选择优惠价格。如果您没有价格等级，请创建一个默认价格。要添加不同时期的价格变化 - 打开价格，添加季节，然后设置价格。

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Recalculate Total Price
zh_CN: 重新计算总价

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recommendation
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended for %d adult
zh_CN: 推荐%d成人

en: Recommended for %d guest
zh_CN: 推荐给 %d 位客人

en: Redirect to the checkout page immediately after successful addition to reservation.
zh_CN: 成功添加预订后立即重定向到结账页面。

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 已退款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Remember the user's selected number of guests until the checkout page.
zh_CN: 记住用户选择的客人数量，直到结账页面。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove gallery
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Remove variation
zh_CN: 移除变体

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Removed bookings: %s
zh_CN: 已删除的预订：%s

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat until date
zh_CN: 重复直至日期

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request does not pass security verification. Please refresh the page and try one more time.
zh_CN: 您的请求未通过安全验证，请刷新页面后重试。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Required fields are followed by
zh_CN: 必要资料如下

en: Required fields are followed by %s
zh_CN: 必要信息如%s

en: Resend Email
zh_CN: 重发邮件

en: Reservation #%d
zh_CN: 预订号 #%d

en: Reservation Form
zh_CN: 预订单

en: Reservation Received
zh_CN: 已收到预订

en: Reservation Received Page
zh_CN: 已收到预订页面

en: Reservation submitted
zh_CN: 预订已提交

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 预约

en: Reserve %1$s of %2$s available accommodations.
zh_CN: 预订 %1$s 个可用客房 (共 %2$s 个)。

en: Reserved Accommodation
zh_CN: 预订住处

en: Reserved Accommodation Details Template
zh_CN: 预订住处详细模板

en: Reserved Accommodations
zh_CN: 预订住宿

en: Reserved Accommodations Details
zh_CN: 预订住宿详细信息

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制

en: Returning customer?
zh_CN: 回头客？

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke key
zh_CN: 撤销密钥

en: Rules:
zh_CN: 规则：

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒

en: Sandbox can be used to test payments.
zh_CN: 沙箱可用于测试可否付款

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Accommodation
zh_CN: 搜索房间

en: Search Accommodation Categories
zh_CN: 搜索房间类别

en: Search Accommodation Tags
zh_CN: 选择客房标签

en: Search Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 搜索房间类型

en: Search Amenities
zh_CN: 搜索设施

en: Search Attribute
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search Availability
zh_CN: 搜索可用

en: Search Availability Form
zh_CN: 搜索可用形式

en: Search Booking
zh_CN: 搜索预订

en: Search Coupon
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search Payment
zh_CN: 搜索付款

en: Search Rate
zh_CN: 搜索评价

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页

en: Search Season
zh_CN: 寻找季度

en: Search Service
zh_CN: 寻找服务项目

en: Search parameters are not set.
zh_CN: 未设置搜索参数。

en: Search results for accommodations that have bookings with status "%s" from %s until %s
zh_CN: 从 "%s" 到 "%s"，搜索房间被预订状态

en: Season
zh_CN: 季度

en: Season &#8212; Price
zh_CN: 季节 &#8212； 价格

en: Season Info
zh_CN: 季度信息

en: Season Prices
zh_CN: 季度价格

en: Seasons
zh_CN: 季度

en: Seasons are real periods of time, dates or days that come with different prices for accommodations. E.g. Winter 2018 ($120 per night), Christmas ($150 per night).
zh_CN: 季节是实质性时间段，日期随季节不同而有些许变化。如2018年冬季（每晚120美元），至圣诞节（每晚150美元）。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secret Word
zh_CN: 密码

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a page to display user account. Use the customer account shortcode on this page.
zh_CN: 选择一个页面来显示用户账户。在此页面上使用顾客账户短代码。

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select columns to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的列

en: Select dates
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select from available accommodations.
zh_CN: 从可用住处选择。

en: Select page to display search results. Use search results shortcode on this page.
zh_CN: 选择页面显示搜索结果。在此页面可使用短代码。

en: Select page user will be redirected to complete booking.
zh_CN: 用户选择页也会被重新定向以帮助用户完成预订。

en: Select theme for an availability calendar.
zh_CN: 选择可用性日历主题。

en: Selected accommodations are not valid.
zh_CN: 所选房间无效。

en: Selected dates do not meet booking rules for type %s
zh_CN: 所选日期不符合 %s 类型的预订规则

en: Send a copy of the Approved Booking email to the customer`s email address.
zh_CN: 将 "已批准预订" 电子邮件的副本发送至客户的电子邮件地址。

en: Send automated email notifications, such as key pick-up instructions, house rules, before and after arrival/departure with <a>Hotel Booking Notifier</a>.
zh_CN: 使用<a>酒店预订通知程序</a>发送自动电子邮件通知，例如钥匙领取说明、房屋规则、抵达/离开之前和之后。

en: Send automated email notifications, such as key pick-up instructions, house rules, before and after arrival/departure with Hotel Booking Notifier.
zh_CN: 使用酒店预订通知程序发送自动电子邮件通知，例如钥匙领取说明、房屋规则、抵达/离开前后的信息。

en: Separate amenities with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔开每个设施

en: Separate categories with commas
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔开每个类别

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Sequential Number of Accommodation
zh_CN: 连续住宿人数

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Discount
zh_CN: 服务折扣

en: Service Taxes
zh_CN: 服务税

en: Service Taxes Total
zh_CN: 服务税总计

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务:

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务项目

en: Services Discount
zh_CN: 服务折扣

en: Services Listing
zh_CN: 服务项目列表

en: Services Subtotal
zh_CN: 全部服务

en: Services Total
zh_CN: 服务总计

en: Services are extra offers that you can sell or give for free. E.g. Thai massage, transfer, babysitting. Guests can pre-order them when placing a booking.
zh_CN: 服务是为您而来。您如有需要，请预订如泰式按摩、转车、保姆服务等。

en: Services pagination
zh_CN: 服务分页

en: Services:
zh_CN: 服务：

en: Set bed types list in <a href="%link%" target="_blank">settings</a>.
zh_CN: 设置床类型列表在<a href="%link%" target="_blank">设置</a>.

en: Set the number of columns or the number of rows and columns separated by comma. Example: "3" or "2,3"
zh_CN: 设置列数或行数和列数 (以逗号分隔)。例如："3" 或 "2,3"

en: Set to %s
zh_CN: 设置为%s

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Accommodation Rates List for accommodation type with id 777
zh_CN: 显示不同房间类型的房间评价列表，其ID为777

en: Show Accommodations
zh_CN: 显示房间数

en: Show All Services
zh_CN: 显示所有服务项目

en: Show Book button
zh_CN: 显示预订按钮

en: Show Booking Form for Accommodation Type with id 777
zh_CN: 显示房间类型的预订表格，ID777

en: Show Lowest Price for
zh_CN: 显示最低价格

en: Show View Details button
zh_CN: 显示查看详细信息按钮

en: Show accommodation rate with this charge included
zh_CN: 显示包含该费用的房间价格

en: Show price for selected period
zh_CN: 显示选定期间的价格

en: Show price together with adults and children fields
zh_CN: 与成人和儿童字段一起显示价格

en: Single Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 单人客房类型

en: Site title (set in Settings > General)
zh_CN: 网站标题（设置 > 常规）

en: Size, %s
zh_CN: 大小%s

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Search Results
zh_CN: 跳过搜索结果

en: Skip search results page and enable direct booking from accommodation pages.
zh_CN: 跳过搜索结果页面并直接从房间页面进行预订。

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipped bookings: %s
zh_CN: 跳过预订：%s

en: Skipped. Booking #%d updated with new data.
zh_CN: 已跳过。预订 #%d 已更新新数据。

en: Skipped. Event from %1$s to %2$s has passed.
zh_CN: 已跳过。%1$s 至 %2$s 的活动已过去。

en: Skipped. No URLs found for parsing.
zh_CN: 跳过。未发现解析URL。

en: Skipped. Outdated booking #%d already removed.
zh_CN: 已跳过。过期的预订 #%d 已被删除。

en: Skipped. The dates from %1$s to %2$s are already blocked.
zh_CN: 已跳过。%1$s 至 %2$s 的日期已被阻止。

en: Sky Blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: Slate Blue
zh_CN: 石板蓝色

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods.
zh_CN: 对不起，这里没有可用支付方式。

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed payment amount is %s to use this payment method.
zh_CN: 抱歉，使用此付款方式允许的最低付款金额为 %s。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your booking contents.
zh_CN: 对不起，此优惠券不适用您的预订内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权访问此页面。

en: Sort by.
zh_CN: 排列方式

en: Sort by. Use "orderby" insted.
zh_CN: 排序依据。请改用 "orderby"。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source accommodation
zh_CN: 来源住宿

en: Source: %s.
zh_CN: 来源：%s。

en: Specified type of the custom field. Can be used in conjunction with orderby="meta_value".
zh_CN: 指定自定义字段的类型。可与 orderby="meta_value" 结合使用。

en: Specify an IPN listener for a specific payment instead of the listeners specified in your PayPal Profile.
zh_CN: 请为具体付款指定IPN监听器，而不是在PayPal Profile指定监听器。

en: Square Foot
zh_CN: 平方英尺

en: Square Meter
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Square Units
zh_CN: 平方单位

en: Square Yard
zh_CN: 平方码

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: State / County
zh_CN: 州 / 县

en: State is required.
zh_CN: 州或市必须填写。

en: State the age or disable children in <a href="%s">settings</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s">设置</a>中说明年龄或禁用儿童。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status changed from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 状态已从 ％s 改为 %s。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Styles
zh_CN: 风格

en: Subject
zh_CN: 目类

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 全部

en: Subtotal (excl. taxes)
zh_CN: 小计 (不含税)

en: Succeed
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success bookings: %s
zh_CN: 成功预订：%s

en: Success. Booking #%1$d updated with new data.
zh_CN: 成功。预订 #%1$d 已更新新数据。

en: Success. Booking #%1$d updated with new data. Removed %2$d outdated booking.
zh_CN: 成功。预订 #%1$d 已更新新数据。已删除 %2$d 个过期预订。

en: Success. Booking #%d updated with new data.
zh_CN: 成功。预订 #%d 已更新新数据。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary: %s.
zh_CN: 摘要：%s。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Sync All External Calendars
zh_CN: 同步所有外部日历

en: Sync Calendars
zh_CN: 同步日历

en: Sync External Calendars
zh_CN: 同步外部日历

en: Sync calendars at this time (UTC) or starting at this time every interval below.
zh_CN: 此时 (UTC) 同步日历，或者从下面的每个间隔的此时开始同步日历。

en: Sync your bookings across all online channels like Booking.com, TripAdvisor, Airbnb etc. via iCalendar file format.
zh_CN: 通过iCalendar文件同步所有在线频道，如Booking.com、TripAdvisor、Airbnb等预订。

en: Sync, Import and Export Calendars
zh_CN: 同步、导入和导出日历

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take the source file for your translations %s or needed translated locale.
zh_CN: 需要%s翻译的源文本或翻译的语言环境

en: Taking a while? Click here to run it now.
zh_CN: 消耗时间？点击此处立即运行。

en: Target accommodation
zh_CN: 目标房间

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxes & Fees
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxes and fees saved.
zh_CN: 节省税费。

en: Template Mode
zh_CN: 模板模式

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 术语 ID

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条例

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test Payment
zh_CN: 测试付款

[ctx: Text about taxes and fees below the price.]
en:  (+%s taxes and fees)
zh_CN:  (+%s 税金及费用)

[ctx: Text about taxes and fees below the price.]
en:  (+taxes and fees)
zh_CN:  (+税费)

[ctx: Text about taxes and fees below the price.]
en:  (includes taxes and fees)
zh_CN:  (含税费)

en: Text instead of reservation form while booking is disabled
zh_CN: 当预订功能禁用时，由文本替代预订单

en: Text on Checkout
zh_CN: 结账时显示的文字

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed.
zh_CN: 感谢您的付款。您的交易已完成。

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s.
zh_CN: 感谢您在 %1$s 上创建账户。

en: The %s currency is selected in the main settings.
zh_CN: 在主设置中选择了 %s 货币。

en: The <a href="%2$s">Force Secure Checkout</a> option is disabled. Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate. Otherwise, %1$s will only work in Test Mode.
zh_CN: %1$s已启用，但<a href="%2$s">Force Secure Checkout</a>选项已禁用。请启用SSL，确保您的服务器持有有效SSL证书。否则Stripe只能在测试模式下工作。

en: The License Key is required in order to get automatic plugin updates and support. You can manage your License Key in your personal account. <a href='https://motopress.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202812996-How-to-use-your-personal-MotoPress-account' target='_blank'>Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 为了获得插件的自动更新和技术支持，需要许可证密匙。您可在您的个人账户中管理您的许可证密匙。<a href='https://motopress.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202812996-How-to-use-your-personal-MotoPress-account' target='_blank'>了解详情</a>。

en: The booking is not set.
zh_CN: 预定还没有确定。

en: The booking not found.
zh_CN: 未找到预定。

en: The file does not exist.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在。

en: The method of payment
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: The number of adults is not valid.
zh_CN: 成人数量无效。

en: The number of adults presetted in the search form.
zh_CN: 在搜索表单中显示成年人数量

en: The number of children presetted in the search form.
zh_CN: 在搜索表单中显示未成年人数量

en: The number of guests is not valid.
zh_CN: 宾客数量无效。

en: The outdated booking #%d has been removed.
zh_CN: 过期的预订#%d 已被删除。

en: The payment method is not selected.
zh_CN: 未选择付款方式。

en: The total amount of payment
zh_CN: 付款总额

en: The total number of guests is not valid.
zh_CN: 客人总数无效。

en: The unique ID of payment
zh_CN: 唯一付款ID

en: Theme Mode
zh_CN: 主题模式

en: There are no accommodations selected for reservation.
zh_CN: 未发现预订房间

en: There are no blocking accommodation rules.
zh_CN: 不存在阻碍住宿的规则。

en: There are no booking buffer rules.
zh_CN: 没有预订缓存规则。

en: There are no maximum advance reservation rules.
zh_CN: 没有最高提前预订规则。

en: There are no maximum stay rules.
zh_CN: 没有最长停留时间规则。

en: There are no minimum advance reservation rules.
zh_CN: 没有最低提前预订规则。

en: There are no minimum stay rules.
zh_CN: 没有最低停留时间规定。

en: There are no rates for requested dates.
zh_CN: 您所需日期内无房。

en: These are accommodation amenities, generally free ones. E.g. air-conditioning, wifi.
zh_CN: 这里是住处设施，免费提供如空调、Wifi等。

en: These are not physical accommodations, but their types. E.g. standard double room. To specify the real number of existing accommodations, you'll need to use Generate Accommodations menu.
zh_CN: 这里所有住宿房间均有它们本身特色性质。如标准双人间、标准单人间等均有房间类型归类，您需要如此生成房间归类菜单类型。

en: These are real accommodations like rooms, apartments, houses, villas, beds (for hostels) etc.
zh_CN: 这里的真实住房，如房间、公寓、住房、别墅、床（不同房间）等

en: This attribute refers to non-unique taxonomy - %1$s - which was already registered with attribute %2$s.
zh_CN: 此属性引用非唯一分类 - %1$s - 其已使用属性 %2$s 注册。

en: This calendar has already been imported for another accommodation.
zh_CN: 此日历已被导入至另一个房间处。

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_CN: 此优惠券已过期。

en: This email is sent when "Booking Confirmation Mode" is set to Admin confirmation.
zh_CN: 当“预订确认模式”被设置为管理员确认时，系统会给管理员发送电子邮件

en: This email is sent when "Booking Confirmation Mode" is set to Customer confirmation via email.
zh_CN: 当 "预订确认模式" 设置为客户通过电子邮件发送确认时，会发送此电子邮件。

en: This is earlier than allowed by our advance reservation rules.
zh_CN: 这比我们的提前预订规则允许的要早。

en: This is later than allowed by our advance reservation rules.
zh_CN: 这比我们的提前预订规则允许的时间要晚。

en: This is where you can add new accommodations to your hotel.
zh_CN: 在这里您可为酒店添加新的房间类型

en: This is where you can add new rates.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加新的价格。

en: This is where you can add new seasons.
zh_CN: 在这里您可添加新的季度

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This plugin will display all system messages, labels, buttons in the language set in <em>General > Settings > Site Language</em>. If the plugin is not available in your language, you may <a href="%s">contribute your translation</a>.
zh_CN: 此插件将按您设置的网站语言（<em>常规>设置>网站语言</em>）显示所有系统信息，如标签、按钮等。若此插件未包含您的语言，您可在 <a href="%s">中进行添加</a>。

en: This quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: This text will appear on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 该文字将出现在结账页面上。

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This year
zh_CN: 本年

en: Thousand Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Till
zh_CN: 到

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To Pay
zh_CN: 去付款

en: To confirm your booking, please follow the instructions below for payment.
zh_CN: 为了确认您的预订，请按照以下说明进行付款。

en: To generate the passcode, navigate to Administration > Account Settings > Order Settings in the sidebar, then scroll to Payment Gateway > Security/Authentication
zh_CN: 请生成密码，先导航到系统管理栏>账户设置>订单设置，之后滚动到付款网关>安全/验证系统

en: To setup the callback process for 2Checkout to automatically mark payments completed, you will need to
zh_CN: 为了2Checkout能自动为您标记已完成付款，您需要

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tokenisation failed: %s
zh_CN: 标识化失败：%s

en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: Total Accommodations:
zh_CN: 总房间数

en: Total Booking Price
zh_CN: 所有预订总价

en: Total Bookings
zh_CN: 总预订量

en: Total Discounts
zh_CN: 总折扣

en: Total Fees
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Paid
zh_CN: 付款总额

en: Total Price:
zh_CN: 总价：

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Total Services
zh_CN: 总服务数

en: Total Without Taxes
zh_CN: 不含税总额

en: Total bookings: %s
zh_CN: 总预订量：%s

[ctx: Total number of processed bookings]
en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Transaction Failed
zh_CN: 交易失败

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Translate texts with any translation program like Poedit, Loco, Pootle etc.
zh_CN: 使用Poedit、 Loco、 Pootle等来进行文件翻译工作均是可以的。

en: Truncate per-night prices in the availability calendar.
zh_CN: 在可用性日历中截断每晚的价格。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn one-time guests into loyal customers by sending out automatic marketing campaigns with the <a>Hotel Booking & Mailchimp Integration</a>.
zh_CN: 通过<a>酒店预订和 Mailchimp 集成</a>发送自动营销活动，将一次性客人转变为忠实顾客。

en: Turn one-time guests into loyal customers by sending out automatic marketing campaigns with the Hotel Booking & Mailchimp Integration.
zh_CN: 通过酒店预订和 Mailchimp 集成发送自动营销活动，将一次性客人转变为忠实顾客。

en: Turquoise
zh_CN: 绿松石色

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to create booking. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建预订，请您再试一次。

en: Unable to update booking. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新预订。请重试。

en: Unfortunately, your transaction cannot be completed at this time. Please try again or contact us.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，您的交易目前无法完成。请重试或联系我们。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Until
zh_CN: 至

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update Accommodation Category
zh_CN: 更新房间类别

en: Update Accommodation Tag
zh_CN: 更新客房标签

en: Update Amenity
zh_CN: 升级设施

en: Update Booking
zh_CN: 上传预订

en: Update Pages
zh_CN: 更新页面

en: Update Payment
zh_CN: 上传付款

en: Update Rate
zh_CN: 上传评价

en: Uploaded to this accommodation
zh_CN: 上传此房间

en: Uploaded to this accommodation type
zh_CN: 上传此房间类型

en: Uploaded to this booking
zh_CN: 上传此预订

en: Uploaded to this payment
zh_CN: 上传此付款

en: Uploaded to this rate
zh_CN: 上传至此价格

en: Uploaded to this season
zh_CN: 上传此季度

en: Uploaded to this service
zh_CN: 此服务已上传添加

en: Uploads directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 上传目录不可写。

en: Usage Count
zh_CN: 占用计数

en: Usage Limit
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Usage Restrictions
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Use Source Accommodation to assign pre-filled booking information available in the original booking, e.g., full guest name, selected rate, services, etc.
zh_CN: 使用来源客房分配原始预订中预填的预订信息，例如客人全名、选择的价格、服务等。

en: Use only on page that you set as Checkout Page in <a href="%s">Settings</a>
zh_CN: 只能在页面上设置Checkout页面：<a href="%s">设置</a>

en: Use only on page that you set as Search Results Page in <a href="%s">Settings</a>
zh_CN: 只能在页面上设置搜索结果页面：<a href="%s">设置</a>

en: Use the card number %1$s with CVC %2$s and a valid expiration date to test a payment.
zh_CN: 使用CVC %2$s的卡号%1$s及其有效日期，共同测试付款功能。

en: Use the card number %1$s with CVC %2$s, a valid expiration date and random 5-digit ZIP-code to test a payment.
zh_CN: 使用卡号 %1$s、CVC %2$s、有效到期日和随机 5 位邮政编码来测试付款。

en: Use this shortcode on Booking Confirmed and Reservation Received pages
zh_CN: 在 "预订确认" 和 "预订已收到" 页面上使用此短代码

en: Use this shortcode on the Booking Cancelation page
zh_CN: 在预订取消页面上使用此短代码

en: Use this shortcode to create the My Account page.
zh_CN: 使用此短代码创建我的帐户页面。

en: Used for %cancellation_details% tag.
zh_CN: 用于%cancellation_details%标记。

en: Used for %reserved_rooms_details% tag.
zh_CN: 用于％reserved_rooms_details％标记。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Cancellation Link
zh_CN: 用户取消链接

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Pays
zh_CN: 用户付款

en: User account updated.
zh_CN: 用户账户已更新。

en: User can cancel booking via link provided inside email.
zh_CN: 用户可通过电子邮件中的链接取消预订。

en: User is missing.
zh_CN: 用户丢失。

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Uses
zh_CN: 用户

en: Valid (Lifetime)
zh_CN: 有效的（使用期）

en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Values:
zh_CN: 珍贵：

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Accommodation
zh_CN: 查看房间

en: View Accommodation Type
zh_CN: 查看房间类型

en: View Attribute
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: View Booking
zh_CN: 查看预订

en: View Coupon
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Payment
zh_CN: 查看付款

en: View Rate
zh_CN: 查看评价

en: View Season
zh_CN: 查看季度

en: View Service
zh_CN: 查看服务

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看：

en: Visible in Details
zh_CN: 可见详情

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Want to delete?
zh_CN: 要刪除嗎？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: We are pleased to inform you that your reservation request has been received and confirmed.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴地通知您，您的预订请求已收到并确认。

en: We are pleased to inform you that your reservation request has been received.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴地通知您，您的预订请求已收到。

en: We received your booking request. Once it is confirmed we will notify you via email.
zh_CN: 我们已收到您的预订请求。当请求被确认后，我们将以电子邮件形式通知您。

en: We will need to check %d previous booking after importing and remove it if the booking is outdated.
zh_CN: 导入后，我们需要检查 %d 个之前的预订，如果预订已过期，则需要将其删除。

en: We will notify you by email once it is confirmed by our staff.
zh_CN: 在我们的工作人员确认后，我们将以电子邮件形成通知您。

en: Webhooks Destination URL: %s
zh_CN: Webhooks目标网址：%s

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Whether to display "View Details" button with the link to accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示“查看详细信息”按钮，它链接了房间类型

en: Whether to display Book button.
zh_CN: 是否显示预订按钮

en: Whether to display details of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型的详细信息

en: Whether to display excerpt (short description) of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型摘录（简短描述）

en: Whether to display featured image of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型的精选图片

en: Whether to display gallery of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型图片库

en: Whether to display price of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型价格

en: Whether to display title of the accommodation type.
zh_CN: 是否显示房间类型的标题

en: Will be displayed on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 将在结账页面上显示

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You Account Details
zh_CN: 您的账户详细信息

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: You are using two instances of Hotel Booking plugin at the same time, please <a href="%s">deactivate one of them</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用两个酒店预订插件实例，请<a href="%s">停用其中一个</a>。

en: You can use multiple comma-separated emails
zh_CN: 您可以使用多个逗号分隔的电子邮件地址

en: You cannot edit the imported booking. Please update the source booking and resync your calendars.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑已导入的预订。请更新源预订并重新同步您的日历。

en: You cannot manage terms of trashed attributes.
zh_CN: 您无法管理已废弃属性的条款。

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限向选定的用户分配 API 密钥。

en: You do not have permission to do this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You may also email the <a href="%s" target="_blank">balance payment request</a> link to your guests.
zh_CN: 您还可以通过电子邮件将<a href="%s" target="_blank">余额支付请求</a>链接发送给您的客人。

en: You may customize plugin translation by editing the needed texts or adding your translation following these steps:
zh_CN: 您可通过添加翻译或源文本来自定义翻译插件，步骤如下：

en: You will be redirected to a secure page to complete the payment.
zh_CN: 您将被重定向到安全页面以完成付款。

en: Your Information
zh_CN: 您的资料

en: Your License Key does not match the installed plugin. <a href='https://motopress.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202957243-What-to-do-if-the-license-key-doesn-t-correspond-with-the-plugin-license' target='_blank'>How to fix this.</a>
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥与您所安装插件不匹配。<a href='https://motopress.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202957243-What-to-do-if-the-license-key-doesn-t-correspond-with-the-plugin-license' target='_blank'>如何解决这个问题</a>

en: Your License Key is not active. Please, <a href="%s">activate your License Key</a> to get plugin updates.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥未激活。请<a href="%s">激活您的许可证密钥</a>以获取插件更新。

en: Your Merchant ID can be found in the top-right corner of the screen after logging in to the Beanstream Back Office
zh_CN: 登录Beanstream Back Office后，您商家ID可在屏幕右上角找到

en: Your booking is approved
zh_CN: 您的预订已确认

en: Your booking is cancelled
zh_CN: 您的预订已取消

en: Your booking is confirmed. Thank You!
zh_CN: 您的预订已被确定。谢谢！

en: Your booking is placed
zh_CN: 您的预订已放置

en: Your booking request is expired. Please start a new booking request.
zh_CN: 您的预订请求已过期。请重新进行预订。

en: Your database is being updated in the background.
zh_CN: 您数据库正在后台更新。

en: Your reservation is canceled.
zh_CN: 您的预订已取消。

[ctx: Zero price]
en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: and more
zh_CN: 以及更多

en: custom field name
zh_CN: 自定义字段名称

en: date in format %s
zh_CN: 日期格式%s

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: empty string
zh_CN: 空字元串

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en: from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

[ctx: from 10:00 am]
en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: integer number
zh_CN: 整数

en: integer, -1 to display all, default: "Blog pages show at most"
zh_CN: 整数，-1 表示显示全部，默认值："最多显示博客页面"

en: m²
zh_CN: 平方米

en: nights
zh_CN: 几晚

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: of %d accommodation available.
zh_CN: %d可用住处的。

en: time(s)
zh_CN: 次

[ctx: until 10:00 am]
en: until
zh_CN: 直到

en: whitespace separated css classes
zh_CN: 以空格分开的css类

en: x %d guest
zh_CN: x %d 位来宾

en: x %d time
zh_CN: x %d 次

en: yd²
zh_CN: 平方码

en: — Add new —
zh_CN: — 添加新的 —

en: — Any —
zh_CN: — 任何 —

en: — Select —
zh_CN: — 选择 —
